Subarashiki Uso


2020.02.26 Release

Subarashiki Uso
▲ Normal Package

▲ Normal Package ▲ Limited Special Edition

1. Subarashiki Uso ※The theme song of Nippon Television Network’s Wednesday drama series ‘Shiranakute Iikoto’
2. Never Mind ※The opening theme of the anime TV series ‘Ahiru no Sora’
3. 388859 (Live recording*)
4. HELP (Live recording*)
5. Harukaze (Live recording*)

* Live recordings from the “flumpool year-end concert ‘FOR ROOTS’ ~Shiroten Fields Once More” at Osaka-Jo Hall on December 30th, 2019.

【Limited Special Edition】 (CD + DVD) AZZS-101 ¥2,300(tax out)
【Normal Package】 (CD) AZCS-2079 ¥1,300(tax out)

●Contents of the first press limited edition bonus DVD
flumpool Re:VENGE
Mainly composed of the behind-the-scenes footage from flumpool’s 2019 national tour ‘⌘⇧Z’, the DVD contains another documentary movie since their comeback, which is a sequel to the movie included in the DVD of the single ‘HELP’.