New single “Distance” to be released on Wednesday, May 26th!

flumpool’s much-awaited new single “Distance” will be released on Wednesday, May 26th!

In addition to the new song “Distance,” the single also includes “Daijobu,” which is already released digitally, as well as “Freeze,” the opening theme song for the TV anime series “Seven Knights Revolution: Eiyu no Keishosha,” which is scheduled to start on April 4th!

“Distance” pre-order will start at noon on Monday, March 29th. Ahead of the pre-order, the members of flumpool will make a live appearance in “【flumpool】 is making a live appearance in the midst of their national tour! Niconico Live 24-hour Special Program” at 8 p.m. on Sunday, March 28th. The pre-order of this version with an original bonus 【chance to be one of the 100 people to win a signed plastic file holder】 is available for limited time until noon on Monday, March 29th!

▼Special website for flumpool’s new single “Distance”: